Latest Products http://www.medisuppliesltd.com Latest Products 17-04-06 en-us http://www.medisuppliesltd.com Absorbable Sutures http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/absorbable-sutures.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a name to reckon among the leading exporters and suppliers of Absorbable Sutures from Spain, Trinidad and Tobago. Our superior range of Absorbable Sutures are safe to use and highly recommended for different types of surgeries. Obtain from us these Non Absorbable Sutures http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/non-absorbable-sutures.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our easy to use and cost effective Non Absorbable Sutures are efficiently fabricated to fit in the requirements in different types of surgeries. Our optimal range of Non Absorbable Sutures include Daclon Nylon Sutures, Polypropylene Blue Sutures, Silk Sutures, Surgicryl Polyglactine 910 Sutures http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/surgicryl-polyglactine-910-sutures.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of synthetic, braided and coated multifilament Surgicryl Polyglactine 910 Sutures has high tensile strength, breaks down by hydrolysis, gives excellent tissue support, excellent flexibility and knot security, guaranteed seal Surgicryl Polyglycolic Acid PGA Sutures http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/surgicryl-polyglycolic-acid-pga-sutures.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer violet and Beige undyed Surgicryl Polyglycolic Acid PGA Sutures in a box of 12. These synthetic braided and coated multifilament is quite popular for having good tensile strength and other features like high flexibility, knot security, Surgicryl Polyglycolic Acid Rapid Sutures http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/surgicryl-polyglycolic-acid-rapid-sutures.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used in surgeries including Obstetrics, Gynecology, Urology, Ophthalmic and Pediatric.Our offered optimum quality of Surgicryl Polyglycolic Acid Rapid Sutures has composition comprising of Polyglycolic acid with a coating of polycaprolactone Surgicryl Polyglecaprone 25 Monofast Sutures http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/surgicryl-polyglecaprone-25-monofast-sutures.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our name features in the list of most distinguished exporters and suppliers in Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, offering supreme quality Surgicryl Polyglecaprone 25 Monofast Sutures without any coating. Surgicryl Polydioxanone Monofilament Sutures http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/surgicryl-polydioxanone-monofilament-sutures.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Surgicryl Polydioxanone Monofilament Sutures with long lasting strength and uniform diameter. Our product is highly in demand for its excellent strength retention for wound support, very low tissue reaction, Catgut Plain Sutures http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/catgut-plain-sutures.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Ivory colored Catgut Plain Sutures that are twisted multifilament that has a monofilament appearance. These, when used on affected tissues with high level of proteolytic enzymes that is present in stomach, cervix and vagina, Catgut Chrom Sutures http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/catgut-chrom-sutures.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catgut Chrom Sutures are twisted multifilament in the form of monofilament without any coating that has high strength and 50% of the strength remains even after 14 days. With its striking benefits such as uniform absorption, finest knot tie down, Polypropylene Blue Sutures http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/polypropylene-blue-sutures.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used in cardiovascular surgery, Polypropylene Blue Sutures are synthetic monofilament with uniform diameter. Our offered range is better known for their pliability, softness, permanent tissue support, resistance to bending, easy Daclon Nylon Sutures http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/daclon-nylon-sutures.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of industry experience and expertise under the efficient supervision of our highly skilled team of experts, we have been counted amongst the leading exporters and suppliers of Daclon Nylon Sutures in Spain, Trinidad and Tobago. Supramid Black Sutures http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/supramid-black-sutures.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forward optimum quality Supramid Black Sutures with high tensile strength, twisted structure and multifilament in a sheath. Available in 5/0 and 6/0 monofilament sizes, our superior range of Supramid Black Sutures have excellent Silk Sutures http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/silk-sutures.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain from us high strength, non absorbable, twisted and braided structured coated multifilament i.e. Silk Sutures that are offered in hermetically sealed packing. It provides extended and excellent tissue support for almost 3 months. Polyester Sutures http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/polyester-sutures.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Sutures, a braided multifilament with Silicone Teflon coating is offered by us that is highly acknowledged for unsurpassed strength, resistance to bending, less tissue reaction etc. Widely used in cardiovascular surgery, Steel Monofilament Sutures http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/steel-monofilament-sutures.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been consistently in the count of the most distinguished exporters and suppliersof Steel Monofilament Sutures from Spain, Trinidad and Tobago. Our high quality Steel Monofilament Sutures are composed of iron, nickel and chromium alloy. Skin Stapler http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/skin-stapler.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Skin Staplers to different parts of the world, thus building a strong network globally. Over the years we have been a renowned Skin Stapler exporter and supplier from Spain, Trinidad and Tobago. We offer SMI Skin Staplers that finds Polypropylene Mesh http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/polypropylene-mesh.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Composed knitting monofilament polypropylene into elastic and durable mesh, our excellent quality Polypropylene Mesh finds its application mainly for reinforcement of the abdominal wall, eventration via laparotomy, etc. These are easy to cut, have excellent Skin Marker http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/skin-marker.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our extensive and qualitative array of Skin Marker consists of indelible gentian violet ink that is commonly used for general skin marking. Our Skin Markers are biocompatible, non toxic and non irritable and have earned us huge popularity, Bone Wax http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/bone-wax.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered range of quality Bone Wax acts as a mechanical barrier controlling bleeding on the bone surfaces. 80% of our Bone Wax is composed of refined white beeswax and 20% isopropyl palmitate. We are known as one of the major Absorbable Haemostatic Gelatin Sponge http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/absorbable-haemostatic-gelatin-sponge.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase varied sizes of Absorbable Haemostatic Gelatin Sponge from us at highly competitive prices.We are an illustrious exporter and supplier based in Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, engaged in offering supreme quality Absorbable Haemostatic Stitch Cutter http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/stitch-cutter.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made using high grade materials and advanced technology, the Stitch Cutters that we offer are of premium quality and are available in long, medium and standard form to meet the growing demands of our esteemed clients. Scalpel Handles http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/scalpel-handles.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it quality or quantity, we are an exporter and supplier to trust. Based in Spain, Trinidad and Tobago,we have penetrated into various parts across the globe and have received many accolades for our high quality Scalpel Handles that are made Patella Set http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/patella-set.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in bringing forth finest quality Patella Set that is used for treating fractures. Our patella Set is fabricated with monofilament steel wire and 1/2 reverse cutting needle of size 120mm. Highly recommended by surgeons Suture Racks http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/suture-racks.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Suture Racks offered by us are highly flexible that helps keep the sutures organized and easily accessible during surgery. These are designed with interchangeable pieces that assemble into multiple configurations. Medical Stitching Needles http://www.medisuppliesltd.com/medical-stitching-needles.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail our sharp and strong Medical Stitching Needles at highly competitive rates. With precision point,and extra sharpening, our easy pass needles are made of high grade stainless steel and advanced silicone coating technology